Community Vitality and Safety Committee			
Committee Members (Chair) CM Rumbaugh, (Vice Chair) CM Walker, CM Sadalge, and CM Scott Alternate: CM Diaz Executive Liaison: Katie Johnston; Coordinator: D'Angelo Baker		2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month 4:30pm Zoom and TMB 248	CBC Assignments
Date	Topic	Presenter(s)	Description
July 10, 2025	Street Medicine	Chantel Harmon Reed - Tacoma Pierce County Health Department	
July 24, 2025	To be Determined		
August 7, 2025	Building Resilience Against Youth Violence and Exploitation (BRAYVE) Mayor Briefing	Vicky McLaurin, Systems and Strategy Division Manager, Neighborhood and Community Services	Staff from NCS will provide an informational update on the BRAYVE funding process.