Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members		2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month	CBC Assignments
(Chair) Walker, (Vice Chair) Diaz, Hines, and Sadalge Alternate: Bushnell		4:30pm Zoom and TMB 248	Board of Building Appeals • Climate and Sustainability Commission
Alternate: Bushnell Executive Liaison: Ramiro Chavez; Coordinator: Anna Le		ZUUIII AIIU TIVID Z40	Landmarks Preservation Commission • Planning Commission Transportation Commission • Urban Design Board
Date	Topic	Presenter(s)	Description
May 28, 2025	Cancelled	<b></b>	
June 11, 2025	Planning Commission Interviews	Nicole Emery, City Clerk	The Committee will conduct interviews to fill three seats on the Commission for terms to begin July 1, 2025.
	Transportation Impact Fee Update	Josh Diekmann, Transportation Division Manager; Jennifer Kammerzell, Transportation Assistant Division Manager, Public Works; Kendra Breiland, Principal, Ephr. & Peers	Public Works Department and Fehr & Peers staff will update the Committee on Transportation Impact Fee program development. Impact fees are one-time fees jurisdictions can use to help pay for the cost of capital improvements that are needed to accommodate new growth.