| Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Committee | | | |
|--|---|---|--|
| Committee Members (Chair) Walker, (Vice Chair) Diaz, Hines, and Sadalge Alternate: Bushnell Executive Liaison: Ramiro Chavez; Coordinator: Anna Le | | 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month 4:30pm Zoom and TMB 248 | CBC Assignments • Board of Building Appeals • Landmarks Preservation Commission • Planning Commission • Sustainable Tacoma Commission • Transportation Commission • Urban Design Board |
| Date | Торіс | Presenter(s) | Description |
| December 25, 2024 | Canceled | | |
| January 8, 2025 | Elect Committee Chair and Vice Chair | | |
| January 22, 2025 | Wastewater and Stormwater Comprehensive Plan Update | Dana de Leon, Assistant Division Manager; Teresa Peterson, Principal Civil Engineer, Environmental Services | Environmental Services staff will provide an update on the development of the wastewater comprehensive plan and the stormwater comprehensive plan. |
| | South Tacoma Groundwater Protection District Code Update | Maryam Moeinian, Senior Planner; Stephen Atkinson, Principal Planner, Planning and Development Services; Jeff Hansen, Principal Engineer, HDR, Inc. | A progress report on the South Tacoma Groundwater Protection District code revew and update including: summary of recent engagement activities; preliminary recommendations for code amendments; and next steps and schedule for the code development process. |