Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee		
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Ibsen, Thoms, McCarthy, Alternate-Blocker Executive Liaison: Mark Lauzier; Staff Support - Rebecca Boydston		2nd and 4th Wednesdays 4:30 p.m. Room 16
CBC Assignments:	 Sustainable Tacoma Commission Planning Commission Landmarks Preservation Commission 	Board of Building Appeals Transportation Commission
February 22, 2017	6 year comprehensive transportation improvement project draft	Diane Sheesley, Project Manager, PW
	Street occupancy permit and fee in lieu for off-site improvements update	Peter Huffman, Director, PDS
	2016 Annual IPS Report	Rebecca Boydston, Council Assistant, CMO