Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee		
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Ibsen, Thoms, McCarthy, Alternate-		2nd and 4th Wednesdays
Blocker		4:30 p.m.
Executive Liaison: Mark Lauzier; Staff Support - Rebecca Boydston		Room 16
CBC Assignments:	Sustainable Tacoma Commission	Board of Building Appeals
	Planning Commission	Transportation Commission
	Landmarks Preservation Commission	

Future:		
March 8, 2017	Accident Potential Zone/JLUS	Lauren Flemister, Sr Planner, PDS
	2016 Annual IPS Report	Rebecca Boydston, Council Assistant, CMO
March 22, 2017	6 Year Comprehensive Transportation Improvement Project Final	Diane Sheesley, Project Manager, PW
	Transportation Commission Annual Report and Work Plan	Jennifer Kammerzell, Engineer, PW
	Complete Streets Ordinance	Jennifer Kammerzell, Engineer, PW