Community Vitality and Safety		
Committee Members: Blocker (Chair), Campbell, Lonergan, Walker Lee, Alternate-Mello Executive Liaison: Linda Stewart; Staff Support - Will Suarez	2nd and 4th Thursdays 4:30 p.m. Room 248	CBC Assignments: • Citizen Police Advisory Committee • Human Services Commission • Human Rights Commission • Housing Authority • Commission on Disabilities • Library Board • Tacoma Community Redevelopment Authority
October 26, 2017 Tacoma Community Redevelopment Authority Board interviews	Clerks Office	
November 9, 2017 Human Rights Commission Interviews	Clerks Office	