Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Beale, Ibsen, McCarthy, Alternate-Hunter Executive Liaison: Kurtis Kingsolver; Staff Support - Rebecca Boydston		2nd and 4th Wednesdays 4:30 p.m. Room 16	CBC Assignments: •Sustainable Tacoma Commission •Planning Commission •Landmarks Preservation Commission •Board of Building Appeals •Transportation Commission
Future:			
February 28, 2018	Sound Transit ST3 Update Tacoma Mall Subarea	Brian Boudet, PDS Elliott Barnett,	Brian will confirm with Sound Transit update on the Tacoma
	Plan (informational briefing)	PDS	Mall subarea plan
	2018 Amended and 2019-2024 Transportation Improvement Program	Diane Sheesley, Engineer, PW	
March 14, 2018			
March 28, 2018	2018 Amended and 2019-2024 Transporation Improvement Program	Diane Sheesley, Engineer, PW	