Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Beale, Ibsen,		2nd and 4th	CBC Assignments:
McCarthy, Alternate-Hunter		Wednesdays	 Sustainable
Executive Liaison: Kurtis Kingsolver; Staff Support -		4:30 p.m.	Tacoma
Rebecca Boydston		Room 16	Commission
			Planning
			Commission
			Landmarks
			Preservation
			Commission
			Board of Building
			Appeals
			Transportation
			Commission
January 9, 2019	JBLM Airport	Larry	
	Compatibility	Harala, Associate	
		Planner, Planning	
		and Development	
		Services	
	Bring Your Own	Kristi Lynett,	OEPS staff will
	Bag	Office of	give an overview
	Implementation	Environmental	of the recent
	Report	Policy and	retailer and
		Sustainability	shopper outreach
			conducted and
			share an overview
			of program
			implementation.