Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Beale, Ibsen, McCarthy, Alternate-Hunter Executive Liaison: Kurtis Kingsolver; Staff Support - Rebecca Boydston		2nd and 4th Wednesdays 4:30 p.m. Room 16	CBC Assignments: • Sustainable Tacoma Commission • Planning Commission • Landmarks Preservation Commission • Board of Building Appeals • Transportation Commission
February 13, 2019	Transportation Commission Interviews	Doris Sorum, City Clerk	1 vacancy
	iDEA School Permeable Pavement	Jessica Knickerbocker, Engineer, Environmental Services	Briefing on the goals, partnerships, and desired outcomes of the permeable pavement project at the Idea's School
	Right of Way Residential Electric Vehicle Charging Pilot Program	Joe Graff, Planning and Development Services; Jana Magoon, Planning and Development Services	Update on plans for an EV Charging Pilot Program in the right-of-way of residential streets.