Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: Mello (Chair), Beale, Ibsen, McCarthy, Alternate-Hunter Executive Liaison: Kurtis Kingsolver; Staff Support - Rebecca Boydston		1st	СВС
		and 3rd Wednesd	Assignments:
		ays	<ul> <li>Sustainable</li> </ul>
		4:30 p.m.	Tacoma
		Room 248	Commission
			<ul><li>Planning</li></ul>
			Commission
			<ul><li>Landmarks</li></ul>
			Preservation
			Commission
			<ul><li>Board of</li></ul>
			Building
			Appeals
			<ul> <li>Transportati</li> </ul>
			on
			Commission
Future			
Octob	Electric Vehicle Updates	Lisa Rennie, Senior	Α
er 16, 2019		Power Analyst,	presentation
		Tacoma Public	from Tacoma
		Utilities	Public Utilities
			regarding
			recent State
			legislation
			and related
			programming
			for electric
			vehicle
			adoption.
	Code Updates for Electric Vehicle Adaptation	Kristi Lynett,	
		Office of	
		Environmental	
		Policy and	
		Sustainability	