Infrastructure, Planning and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: McCarthy (Chair), Walker (Vice Chair), Beale, & Hunter; Alternate-Ushka Executive Liaison: Mike Slevin; Coordinator: Claire Goodwin		2nd and 4th Wednesdays 4:30pm Virtual Meeting	<b>CBC Assignments:</b> •Sustainable Tacoma Commission •Planning Commission •Landmarks Preservation Commission •Board of Building Appeals •Transportation Commission
	Торіс	Presenters	Description
February 24, 2021	Sustainable Tacoma Commission Interviews	Doris Sorum, City Clerk	
March 10, 2021	Update to Stormwater Management Manual	Merita Trohimovich, Principal Engineer, and Mieke Hoppin, Professional Engineer, Environmental Services	Stormwater Management Manual updates per the requirements of the NPDES Phase 1 Municipal Stormwater Permit.
March 24, 2021	Bike Boulevards	Liz Kaster	Informational briefing on bike boulevards in the City.
	Recycle Reset Update		Informational update on Environmental Services Recycle Rest program.