Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Committee			
Committee Members: McCarthy (Chair), Walker (Vice Chair), Beale, & Hunter; Alternate-Ushka Executive Liaison: Mike Slevin; Coordinator: Claire Goodwin		4:30pm Virtual Meeting	CBC Assignments: •Sustainable Tacoma Commission •Planning Commission •Landmarks Preservation Commission •Board of Building Appeals •Transportation Commission
	Торіс	Presenters	Description
-	Vision Zero Action Plan and Speed Reduction Study Update	Transportation Planner, Public	Update on the creation of a Vision Zero Action Plan and the proposed phased approach to speed reduction in Tacoma.
	Floodplain Management Code Changes	Sue Coffman, Building Official, PDS	Updates to Title 2.02 regarding City of Tacoma building code with the additional standards from the State of Washington National Floodplain Program (NFIP) Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance.
November 24, 2021	Cancelled		
December 8, 2021	Planning Commission Interviews	Doris Sorum, City Clerk	
December 22, 2021	Cancelled		